تكترونكس تقنية LLC – ببساطة الذكية.
نحن مزودي الحلول الذكية والخبراء أتمتة. انت تفكر, التي نقدمها….!

مرحبا بكم في تكترونكس تقنيات LLC

نظام تقنية تكترونكس هو النمو السريع للشركة الحلول التقنية ومقرها في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة مع شركاء الأعمال الاستراتيجية في الهند, المملكة المتحدة, أستراليا وتايوان. نحن نقدم لعملائنا مع أفضل الحلول لمتطلبات الأعمال الهامة الخاصة. هذا هو لقطة موجزة عن منتجاتنا وخدماتنا وكيف يمكننا شريك معكم في قصة النمو الخاص بك.
نحن فريق متخصص من المهنيين ذوي خبرة في توفير بسرعة, دقيق, حلول متطورة وموثوقة لعملائنا لتلبية احتياجات أعمالهم. يتم تخصيص لدينا جميع الحلول مع الأخذ في الاعتبار متطلبات عملائنا وشركاء الأعمال. منتجاتنا وخدماتنا تضمن خفض خطر, زيادة الكفاءة وتحسين إدارة المعلومات عبر مجموعة واسعة من إجراءات العمل.

مهمتنا

مهمتنا هي تقديم الأكثر اكتمالا, حلول خالية من الخطأ إلى كل العملاء مصممة خصيصا لاحتياجات العمل الفريدة. لدينا الحلول والمنتجات غنية وظيفيا وقابلة للتكيف عالية باستخدام أحدث التقنيات التي أثبتت جدواها. يتم اختبار كل منتج بدقة سواء في المنزل أو في الميدان من خلال ممارستنا خدمة المخزون.
أخيرا, نحن تدريب ودعم كل عميل لتزويدهم بالأدوات والمعرفة اللازمة لإدارة الأصول بنجاح في المستقبل. identics منذ البداية كانت دائما تشارك بنشاط في مجال التكرير وتحسين خدماتها للاستفادة الكاملة من التقدم التكنولوجي لتلبية الاحتياجات المتغيرة للعملاء.
وقد أدى هذا الالتزام بالجودة والابتكار في نمو مطرد وقائمة كبيرة من العملاء بالارتياح في كل من القطاعين الخاص والحكومي.

نظام تقنية تكترونكس عجمان دبي الشارقة

خدماتنا

تكترونكس تقنيات شركة الحلول الأمنية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات وفي دبي

تطوير البرمجيات &SEO

نظام تقنية تكترونكس هو وكالة انترنت دبي المهنية تصميم التي تقدم خدمات تصميم الموقع استجابة. توفير أعمال تصميم الموقع & تطوير الشبكة & فعالة من حيث التكلفة وأعلى جودة تصميم الموقع الحل في عجمان دبي الشارقة


قراءة المزيد

نظام تتبع المركبات

نظام تحديد المواقع تتبع نظام دبي

نظام تقنية تكترونكس GPS المقتفي هو خدمة ممكنة من خلال تقنيات تحديد المواقع GPS بما في ذلك, جي بي آر إس والقياس عن بعد مع تطبيق البرمجيات, الاتصالات اللاسلكية لتعقب, مراقبة وإدارة المركبات في أسطول الخاص بك.


قراءة المزيد

وقت الحضور الحل

وقت الحضور الحل

نحن نقدم عالية نهاية نظام الحضور الوقت في دبي والتي تساعد الشركات على تعقب موظفيها ساعات العمل, ساعات العمل الحر وترك التفاصيل وقت الحضور يخلق حل مبسط ومبسط على الانترنت لاحتياجات ورقة وقتك.


قراءة المزيد

الشبكات & الكابلات

كابلات الشبكة تستخدم لربط الأجهزة المعتمدة شبكة ونقل البيانات والمعلومات بين تحول, الموجهات, مخزن البيانات, هواتف IP ومنتجات الشبكة الأخرى. تنفيذ الكوابل المركبة في دبي, الإمارات العربية المتحدة


قراءة المزيد

MDVR(تسجيل الفيديو الرقمي المحمول)

نظام DVR المحمول للسيارات, التركيب والإعداد جميع أنواع mDVRs للسيارات بما النقالة بنية النظام DVR والبرمجيات setup.MDVR موبايل مسجل فيديو رقمي هو التكنولوجيا العالية الفيديو الرقمية نظام تسجيل مناسب للحافلات المدرسية


قراءة المزيد

كاميرا الحل الأمني

حلول كاميرا CCTV, كاميرا للرؤية الليلية ,كاميرا مربع , كاميرا PTZ, سرعه لها حدود ,حلول كاميرا IP,مراقبة مفهوم سواء كنت في حاجة كاميرا IP واحد أو نظام أمني متكامل تماما, نحن نقدم أسعار ممتازة ودعم.


قراءة المزيد

لدينا الحل

نظام كاميرا CCTV

نظم تكنولوجيا تكترونكس هي شركة كاميرا CCTV في دبي مع أفضل نوعية من كاميرات الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة, مع مجموعة مميزة من كاميرات الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة للمنزل, مكتب. مقر. مركز, تجارة التجزئة محلات..

قراءة المزيد

الكاميرا الذكية

نظم تكنولوجيا تكترونكس هي شركة كاميرا CCTV في دبي مع أفضل نوعية من كاميرات الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة, مع مجموعة مميزة من كاميرات الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة للمنزل, مكتب. مقر. مركز, تجارة التجزئة محلات..

قراءة المزيد
كاميرا IP في دبي

كاميرا IP

نظم تكنولوجيا تكترونكس هي شركة كاميرا CCTV في دبي مع أفضل نوعية من كاميرات الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة, مع مجموعة مميزة من كاميرات الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة للمنزل, مكتب. مقر. مركز, تجارة التجزئة محلات..

قراءة المزيد
نظام إدارة الزوار في دبي

نظام إدارة الزوار

برامج إدارة الزوار مع ID المتكاملة الإمارات تراقب الكترونيا ويسجل المعلومات عن الزوار والعاملين في الأعمال التجارية أو المباني العامة. البرنامج أيضا وثائق وبجمع معلومات عن مكان وجود الزائر في منشأة…

قراءة المزيد
برنامج إدارة القضايا

برامج إدارة حالة

القضية هي في المتناول, برامج إدارة قضية قانونية بديهية وقوية مصممة لمكتب محاماة الحديثة. منح مكتب محاماة الخاص والاستفادة من الحل الكامل برامج إدارة الحالة - الحصول على المنظمة مع جهات الاتصال, التقويمات, الحالات, برنامج إدارة القضايا

قراءة المزيد

برامج إدارة المدرسة

SMS هو الحل وقفة واحدة لجميع احتياجات إدارة المدرسة. الكل في واحد وإدارة المدرسة البرمجيات وإدارة النظام المدرسي مع ميزات مثل وضع جدول زمني,الحضور, بين الوالدين والمعلم والطالب forcollegesuniversities برامج إدارة communicationschool

قراءة المزيد

أسطول حلول إدارة

وقد تم بناء أدوات الإبلاغ GPS إدارة أسطولنا لتلبية احتياجات الاستخبارات يوما بعد يوم من الشركات المالكة أسطول. يمكنك جدولة التقارير لنشر تلقائيا, مما يجعلها أسهل من أي وقت مضى للحصول على التقارير التي تحتاج إليها بالضبط عندما كنت في حاجة إليها.

قراءة المزيد
حافلة المدرسة الحل دبي

حافلة المدرسة الحل

GPS تعقب هو دبي; الإمارات العربية المتحدة متجهة الشركة التي تتخذ من أجل إحلال "راحة البال’ لعملائها من خلال تزويدهم 100% الأمن على جميع الجبهات. تكترونكس تعقب هو دبي; الإمارات العربية المتحدة متجهة الشركة التي تتخذ من أجل إحلال "راحة البال’ لعملائها من خلال توفير …

قراءة المزيد
أتمتة المنازل في دبي الشارقة عجمان أبو ظبي

أتمتة المنزل الذكي

المنزل الذكي – أتمتة المنزل, جهاز التحكم, التحكم بالإضاءة, كله التوزيع الرئيسية السمعية / البصرية IR, مراقبة, Security.Smart منازل أتمتة وتوفير أنظمة الأتمتة المنزلية المضمونة للغاية والتي تشمل هوم سينما, إنترفون التحكم في الوصول, CCTV,

قراءة المزيد

شركة معتمدة من قبل DPS وSIRA

عملائنا

Tektronix Technology LLC – Simply Smart.
We are Smart solution providers and Automation Experts. You Think, we deliver….!

Welcome To Tektronix Technologies LLC

Tektronix Technology System is a fast growing technology solutions company based in the UAE with strategic business partners in India, UK, Australia and Taiwan. We provide our clients with the best solutions for their critical business requirements. This is a brief snapshot of our products and services and how we can partner with you in your growth story.
We are a dedicated team of professionals with an expertise in providing fast, accurate, sophisticated and reliable solutions to our clients for their business needs. All our solutions are customized keeping in mind the requirements of our clients and business partners. Our products and services ensure reduced risk, increased efficiency and improved information management across a wide range of business procedures.

Our Mission

Our mission is to deliver the most complete, fault-free solutions to each customer tailored to their unique business needs. Our solutions and products are functionally rich and highly adaptable using the latest proven technologies. Each product is rigorously tested both in-house and in the field through our inventory service practice.
Finally, we train and support each client to equip them with the tools and knowledge necessary to successfully manage their asset in the future. identics right from the start has always been actively involved in refining and improving its services to take full advantage of technological advancements to meet the changing needs of clients.
This commitment to quality and innovation has resulted in steady growth and a large roster of satisfied clients in both the private and government sectors.

Tektronix Technology System Dubai Sharjah Ajman

Our Services

Tektronix Technologies an IT and Security Solutions Company in Dubai

Software Development &SEO

Tektronix Technology System is a professional Dubai web design agency which offers responsive website design services. Providing business website designing & web development & cost effective and top quality website design Solution in Dubai Sharjah Ajman


Read More

Vehicle Tracking System

Gps Tracking System dubai

Tektronix Technology System   GPS Tracker is a service enabled through positioning technologies including GPS, GPRS and remote telemetry with application software, wireless communications to track, control and manage the vehicles in your fleet.


Read More

Time Attendance Solution

Time Attendance Solution

We offer high end Time attendance system in Dubai which helps companies to track their employees working hours, free working hours and leave details Time Attendance creates a streamlined and simplified online solution to your time sheet needs.


Read More

Networking & Cabling

Network cables are using to connect network supported devices and transfer data and information between switched, routers, data storage, IP phones and other network products. implement structured cabling in Dubai, UAE


Read More

MDVR(Mobile Digital Video Recording)

Mobile DVR system for vehicles, installation and setup all types of mDVRs for cars including mobile DVR system architecture and software setup.MDVR Mobile Digital Video Recorder is a high-tech digital video recording system suitable for school buses


Read More

Security Camera Solution

CCTV Camera Solutions, Night Vision Camera ,Box Camera , PTZ Camera, Speed Dome ,IP Camera Solutions,Surveillance Concept Whether you need one IP camera or a completely integrated security system, we provide excellent pricing and support.


Read More

Our Solution

CCTV Camera System

Tektronix Technology Systems is a CCTV Camera Company in Dubai with best quality of CCTV Cameras, With an exclusive range of CCTV Cameras for home, Office, retails Shops..

Read More

Smart Camera

Tektronix Technology Systems is a CCTV Camera Company in Dubai with best quality of CCTV Cameras, With an exclusive range of CCTV Cameras for home, Office, retails Shops..

Read More
IP Camera in Dubai

IP Camera

Tektronix Technology Systems is a CCTV Camera Company in Dubai with best quality of CCTV Cameras, With an exclusive range of CCTV Cameras for home, Office, retails Shops..

Read More
Visitor Management System Dubai

Visitor Management System

Visitor management software With Emirates ID Integrated electronically monitors and records information about visitors and employees of a business or public building. The software also documents and gathers information about a visitor’s whereabouts in the facility…

Read More
case management software

Case  Management Software

Case is an affordable, intuitive and powerful legal case management software designed for the modern law firm. Give your law firm the advantage of a complete case management software solution – get organized with contacts, calendars, cases, Case management Software

Read More

School Management Software

SMS is a one-stop solution for all the management needs of the school. All-in-one school management software and school management system with features like a timetable,attendance, parent-teacher-student communicationschool management software forcollegesuniversities

Read More

Fleet Management Solution

Our GPS fleet management reporting tools have been built to meet the day-to-day intelligence needs of fleet-owning businesses. You can schedule reports to deploy automatically, making it easier than ever to get the reports you need precisely when you need them.

Read More
School Bus Solution Dubai

 School Bus Solution

GPS Trackers is a Dubai; UAE based firm destined towards bringing ‘complete peace of mind’ to its clients by providing them 100% security on all fronts. Tektronix Trackers is a Dubai; UAE based firm destined towards bringing ‘complete peace of mind’ to its clients by providing …

Read More
Home Automation in Dubai Sharjah Ajman Abu Dhabi

Smart Home Automation

Smarthome – Home Automation, Remote Control, Lighting Control, Whole Home Audio/Video IR Distribution, Surveillance, Security.Smart Homes Automation is providing the highly secured home automation systems which include Home Cinema, Access Control Intercom, CCTV,

Read More

Our Company APPROVED by DPS AND SIRA

OUR CLIENTS